NanoWrimo

I’ve decided to take part in the sensation. Yup. I’m joining the crowd. So, today is my apology for a future of sparse updates. I will occasionally (when time permits) post advice or little clips of what I’ve written, but if you really want to know how I’m doing you can add me on NanoWrimo if you are also patricipating (my username is rogueapprentice). This is my first time participating, but I want to give it my all while managing to balance it with my coursework. I’d love to hear any advice you guys have on how to push through it and succeed!

Leave a Reply

