Challenge Me

So, I’ll admit, I take a look at my blog statistics. I like to see that people have looked at my blog. It gives me a warm, fuzzy feeling deep in the pit of my soul. What I’m really curious about, though, is how you all found me. What drew you to my site? If you really like my blog, how about telling me what you’d like me to write about? I’m not picky about subject topics, and to be frankly honest that is what keeps me from posting more often. I don’t really know what to write about, but I do know that I want to write. So, I challenge you to challenge me, and I will reciprocate with the best quality writing possible.

2 thoughts on “Challenge Me

  1. I went looking for other writing blogs, and found one of your posts. Simple as that. 🙂

  2. Roy Aydelott says:

    you should post more often great read, also like the design of the blog.

Leave a Reply

